Content Sharing

The Content Sharing functionality makes it easy to share Templates and Content Library items with other workspaces that you have the permission to share to. You can share individual files and/or entire folders of Templates and Content Library items. Shared content is available as read only.

Note: The Content Sharing feature is available as part of our Enterprise plan.